Thanks + Livestream Part #3

Thank you so much everyone for attending my live Q&A literally from all over the world and having the patience to go through all the technical difficulties I encountered in the first half. I used a third party app which crashed and had to start a new livestream.
Tomorrow I’ll be back on YouTube LIVE for a bit for all of you who couldn’t (re)connect today or whose questions I unknowingly skipped. I’ll do it a bit later so those on the US West Coast could attend as well: 12PM Pacific (US), 2PM Central (US), 3PM East (US), 8PM UK. No customised link this time to avoid any technical problems, just go to my YouTube channel, click the bell, select “ALL” notifications and I’ll be live around that time: https://www.youtube.com/AdrianTofei