Exclusive Livestream this Friday

Hi, all, and Happy New Year!

I’ll be holding an exclusive live stream + Q&A this Friday, January 7, at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT at this YouTube private link: youtu.be/rrh5eRYMzZ4

Set your reminders or watch the replay afterwards in case you cannot attend live, I’ll be sharing lots of cool insights and exclusive news about all my projects!

See you soon,

Adrian